Contact Us

Weavers Way Mt. Airy 
559 Carpenter Lane
215-843-2350

Weavers Way Across the Way
610 Carpenter Lane
215-843-2350, ext. 114

Weavers Way Chestnut Hill
8424 Germantown Ave.
215-866-9150

Weavers Way Next Door
8426 Germantown Ave.
215-866-9150 ext. 220

Email Inquiries and Comments
contact@weaversway.coop

General Manager
Glenn Bergman, ext. 131
gbergman@weaversway.coop

Finance Manager
Susan Beetle ext. 110
sbeetle@weaversway.coop

Purchasing Manager
Norman Weiss, ext. 133
normanb@weaversway.coop

Human Resources Manager
Jon Roesser, ext. 132
hr@weaversway.coop

Information Technology Director
David Chaplin-Loebell, ext. 127
davidcl@weaversway.coop

Marketing Director
Rebecca Torpie, ext. 121
rtorpie@weaversway.coop

Membership Manager
Jonathan Leeds, ext. 119
member@weaversway.coop

Outreach and Board Coordinator
Bettina de Caumette, ext. 118
outreach@weaversway.coop
boardadmin@weaversway.coop

Executive Chef
Bonnie Shuman, ext. 218
bonnie@weaversway.coop

Shuttle Editor and Communications Manager
Mary Sweeten, ext. 135
editor@weaversway.coop

Shuttle Advertising
Virginia Herbaugh, ext. 117
advertising@weaversway.coop

Repair & Maintenance/Environment
Steve Hebden, ext. 128
steve@weaversway.coop 

Across the Way Wellness, Personal Care Manager
Martha Fuller, ext. 114
martha@weaversway.coop

Pet Products Purchaser
Anton Goldschneider, ext. 276
petstore@weaversway.coop

Next Door Wellness and Personal Care Manager
Amira Shell, ext. 220
ashell@weaversway.coop

Floral Buyer
Ginger Arthur, vm. 317
floral@weaversway.coop

Local Produce Buyer
Stephanie Kane
skane@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Store Manager
Rick Spalek, ext. 101
rick@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Cashier Manager
Susan McLaughlin, ext. 112

Mt. Airy Grocery Manager
Heather Carb, ext. 113
hcarb@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Prepared Foods Manager
Dave Ballentine, ext. 102
dballentine@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Deli Manager
Margie Felton, ext. 134
margie@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Produce Manager
Jean Mackenzie, ext. 107
mackenzie@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Meat, Poultry and Seafood Manager
Dale Kinley, ext. 104
dale@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Bakery Purchaser
Molly Ruddell, ext. 305
mruddell@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Store Manager
Dean Stefano, ext. 212
dstefano@weaversway.coop 

Chestnut Hill Front End Manager
Nick Rosica
nrosica@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Grocery Manager
Riley Luce, ext. 217
rluce@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Deli Manager

Shawn O'Connell
soconnell@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Produce Manager
Mike Herbst, ext. 211
mherbst@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Meat, Poultry and Seafood Manager
Ron Moore, ext. 205
rmoore@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Bakery Buyer
Kriss Walker
kwalker@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Farms

Farm Manager
Nina Berryman, ext. 325
henrygotcrops@weaversway.coop

Compost Tsar
Scott Blunk
compost@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Community Programs (WWCP)

Executive Director
Jill Fink, ext. 319
jill@weaversway.coop

Program Coordinator
Alison Hirsch
alison@weaversway.coop

Farm Educator - Mort Brooks Farm at Awbury Arboretum
Shelley Hedlund
educator@weaversway.coop

Marketplace Assistant
Jesse Mostoller
marketplace@weaversway.coop