Contacts

Email Inquiries and Comments:
contact@weaversway.coop

Community Donations Application:
www.weaversway.coop/donations

Store phone numbers

Weavers Way Mt. Airy 
559 Carpenter Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19119
215-843-2350

Weavers Way Across the Way
610 Carpenter Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19119
215-843-2350, ext. 114

Weavers Way Chestnut Hill
8424 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215-866-9150

Weavers Way Next Door
8426 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215-866-9150 ext. 220

Staff Directory

General Manager
Jon Roesser, ext. 131
jroesser@weaversway.coop

Controller
Nancy Pontone, ext. 116
npontone@weaversway.coop

Purchasing Manager
Norman Weiss, ext. 133
normanb@weaversway.coop

Local Purchasing Coordinator

Stephanie Kane, ext. 122
skane@weaversway.coop

Marketing Director
Crystal Pang, ext. 121
cpang@weaversway.coop

Human Resources Coordinator
Danielle Swain, ext. 132
hr@weaversway.coop

Executive Chef

Bonnie Shuman, ext. 218
bonnie@weaversway.coop

Floral Buyer
Ginger Arthur, ext. 317
floral@weaversway.coop

Information Technology Director
David Chaplin-Loebell, ext. 127
davidcl@weaversway.coop

Facilities Manager
Steve Hebden, ext. 128
steve@weaversway.coop 

Membership Manager
Kirsten Bernal, ext. 119
member@weaversway.coop

Outreach Coordinator
Bettina de Caumette, ext. 118
outreach@weaversway.coop

Shuttle Editor and Communications Manager
Mary Sweeten, ext. 135
editor@weaversway.coop

Shuttle Advertising
Karen Plourde, ext. 314
advertising@weaversway.coop

Board Administrator
Julie Jurash
boardadmin@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Mt. Airy

Mt. Airy Store Manager
Rick Spalek, ext. 101
rick@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Cashier Manager
Susan McLaughlin, ext. 112

Mt. Airy Grocery Manager
Kathryn Worley, ext. 140
worley@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Prepared Foods Manager
Dave Ballentine, ext. 102
dballentine@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Deli Manager
Shawn O'Connell, ext. 109
soconnell@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Produce Manager
Jean Mackenzie, ext. 107
mackenzie@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Meat, Poultry and Seafood Manager
Dale Kinley, ext. 104
dale@weaversway.coop

Mt. Airy Bakery Purchaser
Matt Hart, ext. 305
matt@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Across the Way

Across the Way Wellness Manager
Lisa Whitlock, ext. 114
lwhitlock@weaversway.coop

Pet Department Manager
Anton Goldschneider, ext. 276
petstore@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Chestnut Hill

Chestnut Hill Store Manager
Dean Stefano, ext. 212
dstefano@weaversway.coop 

Chestnut Hill Assistant Store Manager
Nick Rosica, ext. 215
nrosica@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Grocery Manager
James Mitchell, ext. 217
jmitchell@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Deli Manager

Matt Budenstein, ext. 209
mbudenstein@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Produce Manager
Mike Herbst, ext. 211
mherbst@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Meat, Poultry and Seafood Manager
Ron Moore, ext. 205
rmoore@weaversway.coop

Chestnut Hill Bakery Buyer
Kriss Walker
kwalker@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Next Door

Next Door Manager
Amira Shell, ext. 220 
ashell@weaversway.coop

Weavers Way Farms

Farm Manager
Nina Berryman, ext. 325
henrygotcrops@weaversway.coop

Compost Tsar
Scott Blunk
compost@weaversway.coop

Food Moxie (formerly Weavers Way Community Programs)

Executive Director
Jill Fink, ext. 319
jill@foodmoxie.org

Program Director
Jackie Schrauger, ext. 312
jackie@foodmoxie.org

Development and Communications Manager
Rachel Reynolds, ext. 345
rachel@foodmoxie.org

Development and Operations Associate
Angela Faranda, ext. 324
af@foodmoxie.org